Dinosaurs Live!

atΒ Heard Natural Science Museum and Wildlife Sanctuary

DINOSAURSALIVE
A Tyrannosaurs rex on display at The Heard Natural Science Museum and Wildlife Sanctuary ”Dinosaurs Live!” exhibit.(Juan Garcia/The Dallas Morning News)
Travel back in time along a half-mile nature trail with a 46-foot Tyrannosaurus rex and nine new life-size animatronic dinosaurs that move and roar. The trail is jogging stroller friendly and features a dino-climbing play area for kids, an outdoor fossil dig and plenty of photo ops. The exhibit is included in the price of general admission and is open through Feb. 17, 2020.

LOCATION

Heard Natural Science Museum and Wildlife Sanctuary

TIME AND DATE

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
From 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
From 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
From 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Information provided by Dallas News

Leave a Reply