Summer Concert Music Series

The music venue at Fair Park has gone through several name changes in the last decade but one thing you can always count on is a fantastic concert schedule. Take your pick of a spot on the lawn or get up close with a covered seat near the stage.

166004236

Lynard Skynard – Friday, May 11

Dave Matthews Band – Saturday, May 19

KEGL’s BFD 2018 – Saturday, May 26

Kesha and Macklemore – Monday, June 25

Weezer – Wednesday, June 27

Chicago/REO Speedwagon – Friday, June 29

Niall Horan – Friday, July 20

Jason Aldean – Saturday, July 28

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town – Saturday, Aug. 11

Rascal Flatts – Saturday, Aug. 25

Luke Bryan – Saturday, Sept. 8

Dierks Bentley – Saturday, Sept. 22

Ozzy Osbourne – Wednesday, Sept. 26

American Airlines Center

It’s home to the Dallas Mavericks and Dallas Stars and in between games, the venue becomes the spot to see a show. Combine the show with a night out – we suggest Happiest Hour for a pre- and post-show drink –  or head up the Katy Trail to grab a cold beer at the Ice House. If you’re feeling inspired to sing, head to the karaoke room at The Round Up in Oak Lawn.

P!Nk – Tuesday, May 1  and Wednesday May 2

Luis Miguel – May 25, 2018

Justin Timberlake – Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28

Paul Simon – Friday, June 1

Harry Styles – Tuesday, June 5

Shania Twain – Wednesday, June 6

Maroon 5 – Saturday, June 9

Smashing Pumpkins – Wednesday, July 18

Sam Smith – Friday, July 20

Hall & Oates and Train – Tuesday, July 24

Panic! At the Disco – Saturday, Aug. 4

Shakira – Tuesday, Aug. 21

AT&T Stadium

The home of the Cowboys is also the home to some of the must-see shows in Dallas. And don’t forget – the stadium has a strict no-bag policy.

Kenny Chesney – Saturday, May 19

Eagles – Saturday, June 23

Jay-Z and Beyoncé – Tuesday, Sept. 11

 

 

 

INFORMATION POSTED ON MAY 9, 2018 BY DIANA ALVAREZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s